Rebels rule the hardwood

The North Duplin Middle School boys’ basketball team emerged as the Duplin County Middle School regular-season and tournament champion for 2019-20. Members of the team, front row, left to right, are Joey Parrish, Anthony Kornegay, Branson Martin, Hunt Pate, Luke Kelly, Justin Lee and Brady Byrd. Back row, from left, are Mason Blust, Micha Lesesene, Donavan Armwood, Jacob Valasquez, Dujuan Arnwood, Branden Reyna, Rahmear Gates and James Ward.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment